Responsible for the overall governance of the Association, CHBA CO’s Board of Directors brings together volunteer leaders from the Okanagan. The Board meets once a month to set key policies and directions for the Central Okanagan in accordance with our strategic plan.

Our Executives

Cassidy DeVeer


3rd Generation Homes

Darren Witt

Vice President

Bercum Builders

Justin O'Connor

Past President

Sotheby's International Realty Canada

Tyler Krenz


Grant Thornton LLP

Russ Foster


Wilden/Blenk Developments

Board of Directors

Mark Danielson

Presidential Appointee

Pushor Mitchell LLP

Chuck Cullen

​Team Construction

Jade Davidson

Hybrid Elevator Inc.

Sherri Paiement


Ranvir Nahal

Sunterra Custom Homes Ltd.

Krista Paine

Ian Paine Construction & Design

Don Pineau

Quality Plumbing & Heating