Looking to foster relationships, broaden your skill-set, or advance an industry initiative? Our Association has five active committees, each with a specific mandate set out by the CHBA CO’s strategic plan. As a member-driven association, committees are an excellent way to leverage your membership. Free to join, we guarantee you will get back, more than you put in.

Government Relations Committee

Justin O'Connor

Sotheby's International Realty Canada

Les Bellamy

Bellamy Homes Inc.

Russ Foster

Wilden/Blenk Developments

Housing Awards Committee

Kevin Santos

Grant Thornton LLP

Chuck Cullen

​Team Construction

Erika Jarvis

​CapriCMW Insurance

Kristine Ford

Valley First Credit Union

Marika Luczi

CHBA Central Okanagan

Events Committee

Erika Jarvis

​CapriCMW Insurance

Jaime Boyle

Kelowna House of Floors Ltd.

Stacey Sommerfeld

Shaw Cable Systems

Julie Russell

NovaRae Interiors Ltd.

Marika Luczi

CHBA Central Okanagan

Vernon Steering Committee

Ranvir Nahal

Sunterra Custom Homes Ltd.

Darren Witt

Bercum Builders Inc.

Corinne Remple

Bercum Builders Inc.

​Ken Dahlen

Keith Dahlen Construction

Blair Gronlund


Marika Luczi

CHBA Central Okanagan

Marketing Committee

Jade Davidson

Hybrid Elevator Inc.

Adria Perron

Winmar Property Restoration

Kristi Harrison

Pure Granite Rocks

Marika Luczi

CHBA Central Okanagan